Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpieces and Favors!

With weddings, quinces, and other special events having more unique themes than ever, it’s no surprise that “Old Hollywood Glamour” centerpieces (or “Old Hollywood Glamor” as some write it) and favors would be in demand. From popcorn boxes to glittery diamond-like options, this theme is definitely one for the books.

The best part of utilizing a theme such as this is that you can make it as simple or as glamorous as you’d like. Michaels carries shiny beads, rhinestone, and glitter that can be used to up the style of any wonderful decor. Craft stores alike help with things such as creating a 1920′s style hat for the bride or even DIY Old Hollywood Glamour guest books and such.

So, that’s why we, at Your Moments Created (www.yourmomentscreated.com) tried to come up with our own Old Hollywood Glamour ideas for our customers to enjoy (and at affordable prices, too!) We have our new Lighted Top Hat Centerpiece that blinks through life-like, jagged crystals inside a beautiful clear, glass vase that comes adorned with a black top hat and matching white decor. Check it out and the video that shows it in action, as well!  Here it is from our site:  http://www.yourmomentscreated.com/eshopzencart/images/VFC20080817_001.mpg

Check out our site for other Movie Theme Wedding Ideas or Old Hollywood Glamour Wedding Ideas! Best wishes and good luck!

Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpiece

Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpiece

Old Hollywood Glamor Popcorn Centerpiece/Favor

Old Hollywood Glamor Popcorn Centerpiece/Favor

Lighted Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpiece

Lighted Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpiece

Old Hollywood Glamor-Like Car Centerpieces

Old Hollywood Glamor-Like Car Centerpieces

Movie Theme Ticket Stub Placecards

Movie Theme Ticket Stub Placecards

Best,

Your Moments Created

www.yourmomentscreated.com

E-mail:  questions@yourmomentscreated.com

9 thoughts on “Old Hollywood Glamour-Like Centerpieces and Favors!

  1. I am interested in purchasing 2 of the lighted old Hollywood glamour like centerpieces with red and white feathers. Please email so I can discuss a few other options

  2. Good afternoon, India. Thank you very much for your interest. I will be e-mailing you shortly. We look forward to working with you!

    Best,
    Your Moments Created

  3. I am wondering which blogging platform you might be using?
    I’m new to running a blog and have been thinking about using the Tripod platform. Do you consider this is a good foundation to start with? I would be very thankful if I could ask you some questions through email so I can learn a bit more before getting started. When you have some free time, please be sure to contact me at: kimberlyvolz@gmail.com. Cheers

  4. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve
    had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

  5. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my visitors would value your work. If you
    are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  6. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
    and from now on every time a comment is added I receive 4
    emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from
    that service? Kudos!

  7. Thanks for your comment, Kimberly! To be honest, my suggestion is to just give it a try. With time, I’m sure you will feel more confident with this platform. It’s a great way to communicate with others and get some feedback. Best wishes!!!

  8. First off, let me say thank you for your interest in my blog! I apologize in the delay in responding to you. Unfortunately, at this time, it does not seem to allow me to remove you. Again, my apologies. I will continue checking on this to see if there is a way to remove you. Thank you again for your interest and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

